

## **Mary Beth Seiler Award**

The Mary Beth Seiler Award for Outstanding Campus Partners is presented by the Fraternity to campus professionals, regardless of affiliation, who champion our collegiate chapters. This Award honors faculty, staff, and fraternity/sorority advisors who offer encouragement to our chapters and challenge them to strive to embrace Delta Gamma values. The support of an honoree will have significantly strengthened a collegiate chapter's progress, growth, and fulfillment of the mission of Delta Gamma.

Past Recipients 2014 Mary Beth Seiler 2015 Lisa Holliday 2017 Parice Bowser

## **Compass Award**

The Compass Award is given to a non-member of Delta Gamma Fraternity who, through his/her extraordinary leadership and service, has made a lasting and deeply significant contribution to the Fraternity and/or the interfraternal movement. The award may be given to recognize a single "life changing" achievement, or it may commemorate a "lifetime" of important achievements. Recipients of this award display fraternally-focused leadership on an elite scale.

Past Recipients
2011 Kevin O'Neill
2014 Gregory Parks
2014 Tim Burke
2014 Dave Westol
2014 Cindy Stellhorn
2015 Jean Mrasek
2015 Julie Johnson
2016 Dr. Kent Gardner